Head Coach Directory

Head Coach Sport Email
Sean SmithBaseballsnksmith12@gmail.com
Jeremy McGlothlinBasketball - Boysjmcglothlin@catholicmemorial.net
Jack HervertBasketball - Girlsjack.hervert@uwc.edu
Elliot KramskyCross Country - Boysekramsky@yahoo.com
Tanya AlbaneseCross Country - Girlstalbanese@catholicmemorial.net
Eric StevensDownhill Skistevens.ericm@gmail.com
Dan TorchiaFencingdtorchia@wi.rr.com
Izabelle QuadracciField Hockey - Girlsiquadracci@me.com
Bill YoungFootballbyoung@catholicmemorial.net
Steve PlechatyGolf - Boyssplechaty@catholicmemorial.net
Steve PlechatyGolf - Girlssplechaty@catholicmemorial.net
Alison PlantonGymnasticsaplanton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Raja AylsworthHockeyraylswo1@amfam.com
Kory MuellerLacrosse - Boyskorymueller60@yahoo.com
Kevin lowmanLacrosse - Girlsklowman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Morgan WiesnerPom and Dancewiesner.morgan@gmail.com
Alex GloriosoRugby - Girlsaglorioso@catholicmemorial.net
John BisswurmSoccer - Boysjohnbizz1@internationalconcrete.com
Andy DaviSoccer - Girlsinfo@milwaukeetorrent.com
Brian JohnsonSoftballcoachjohnson@wi.rr.com
Blaine CarlsonSwim - Boysblaine@waukeshaexpress.org
Christian NivenSwim - Girlscniven@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Chris BenouskyTennis - Boyscbenyousky@catholicmemorial.net
Chris BenouskyTennis - Girlscbenyousky@catholicmemorial.net
Matt BerganTrack - Boysmbergan@catholicmemorial.net
Eric ChanosTrack - Girlsrjtathletics@gmail.com; echanos@catholicmemorial.net
Bruce NelsonTrap Shootingbruce.n@nelcoelectric.com
Danny BrozynskiVolleyball - Boyscmhmensvolleyball@gmail.com
Sam DeryndaVolleyball - Girlsderyndas@gmail.com
Mike BichanichWrestlingmichael.bichanich@gmail.com