Upcoming Reunions





Attention! Classes Ending in a 2 or 7...

Now's the time to schedule your class reunion for this year. Catholic Memorial has many resources to assist you with the planning. Contact Alumni Relations Coordinator Karri Duerwachter at alumni@catholicmemorial.net or call 262-542-7101 ext. 564.

Still looking for reunion chair volunteers for the Classes of...

1982 (35th)
1987 (30th)
1997 (20th)
2002 (15th)
2007 (10th)
2012 (5th)

1957 (60th) - Norm & Nora Thoreson
1972 (45th) - Tim Houk
1977 (40th) - Liz Miller, Marybeth Gotzler, Carol Luterbach


  

Class of 1992 25th Reunion - SAVE THE DATE!

September 30, 2017
Thunder Bay Grille, N14 W24130 Tower Pl, Pewaukee, WI

 

Contact:
Michelle Switalski Getty michelle.getty@yahoo.com



Class of 1972 45th Reunion

JOIN THE PLANNING COMMITTEE!

 

Contact:
Tim Houk thouk40017@aol.com



 

Class of 1965 Gathering - RSVP

October 7, 2017
4:00-9:00 PM  |  Dinner at 5:00 PM
Thunder Bay Grille, N14 W24130 Tower Pl, Pewaukee, WI

Get more info HERE:
https://cmhswi.ejoinme.org/classof1965

RSVP TO:
Miki Miner Sobye, mikil21@yahoo.com, Call/Text/Voicemail: 262-315-2815

Mary Brimmer Hoelzer, rhoelzer@att.net, Call/Voicemail: 414-614-7947


  

Class of 1967 50th Reunion - REGISTER!

July 21-23, 2017

  

RSVP & get more info HERE:

https://cmhswi.ejoinme.org/classof1967reunion

 

Reunion Chair: John Bunce, john.bunce73@gmail.com, 412-720-1991

 


Class of 1957 60th Reunion - REGISTER!

August 18-22, 2017

  

RSVP & get more info HERE:

https://cmhswi.ejoinme.org/classof1957reunion

 

Reunion Chair: Norm & Nora Thoresen, n.thoresen@sbcglobal.net, 414-453-7496

 


Details for additional reunions updated as soon as more info is available!

 

For more information about these reunion plans, contact Alumni Relations Coordinator Karri Duerwachter at 262-542-7101 Ext. 564 or alumni@catholicmemorial.net.

 

 

Keep us updated!

Strengthen the CMH legacy of relationships and accomplishments by sending your updated contact information, webpage, media, or news to Crusader Catch Up. Let us know how you reach out to fellow CMH alumni for professional or social networking, or to follow your favorite Crusader teams!